products

المدرفلة على البارد على الساخن 168 UNS N06601 Inconel 601 Sheet

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Torich
إصدار الشهادات: IS09001 ISO14001 TS16949
رقم الموديل: أ 168
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 0.5 طن
تفاصيل التغليف: في البليت
وقت التسليم: 7-15 يوم في الأسبوع
شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T.
القدرة على العرض: 20000 طن في السنة
معلومات تفصيلية
اسم المنتج: A 168 UNS N06601 المدرفلة على البارد Inconel Inconel 600 سبيكة 601 لفائف وألواح مواد: UNS N06601
الطول: حسب طلبات الزبون إنتاج: المدرفلة على الساخن أو المدرفلة على البارد
الأصل: الصين
تسليط الضوء:

ورقة UNS N06601 Inconel 601

,

لوحة NS N06601 inconel 601


منتوج وصف

A 168 UNS N06601 المدرفلة على البارد Inconel Inconel 600 سبيكة 601 لفائف وألواح

 

التركيب الكيميائي

انكونيل 601 ني Fe ج مينيسوتا سي النحاس سجل تجاري س ال
58.0 - 63.0 توازن 0.10 كحد أقصى 1.0 كحد أقصى 0.5 كحد أقصى 1.0 كحد أقصى 21.0 - 25.0 0.015 كحد أقصى 1.0 - 1.7

تفاصيل سريعة

 

منتجات
A 168 UNS N06601 المدرفلة على البارد Inconel Inconel 600 سبيكة 601 لفائف وألواح
عرض
1219 1500 مم
WT
0.1-25.4 ملم
تطبيق
1. التوربينات البخارية
2. الفضاء الجوي
3. الهندسة المبردة
4. البيئة الحمضية
5. الهندسة النووية
سطح - المظهر الخارجي
مطحنة الانتهاء ، تلميع النهاية
التعبئة
ورق مقاوم للماء أو صندوق خشبي
الصف المتاح
Inconel 600/601/625/690/718 / X750 ؛
Incoloy 800 / 800H / 800HT / ​​825/926 ؛
Hastelloy B-2 / B3 / C-2000 / C-22 / C-276 / G-30 / G35 / X / S ؛
Haynes 188/230/556/230 ؛
مونيل 400/401/404 / R405 / K-500 ؛
نيكل 200/201 ؛
سبيكة 20/28/31 ؛
Invar 36/42 ؛
نيترونيك 30/32/33/40/50/60 ؛
Nimonic 75 / 80A / 90 / C-263 ؛
JIS 3463 و JIS 3459 و DIN 2462 و DIN 17458 و DIN 17456 و GOST 9941

الميزات: يتمتع Inconel 625 بقوة ممتازة في درجات حرارة تصل إلى 816 درجة مئوية.في درجات حرارة أعلى ، تكون قوتها أقل بشكل عام
من السبائك الأخرى المقواة بمحلول صلب.إنكونيل 625 لديه مقاومة أكسدة جيدة عند درجات حرارة تصل إلى 980 درجة مئوية و
يُظهر مقاومة جيدة للتآكل المائي ، ولكنه معتدل نسبيًا مقارنة بالسبائك الأخرى الأكثر قدرة على مقاومة التآكل.

 
التطبيقات: صناعة العمليات الكيميائية وتطبيق مياه البحر.يتم استخدام Inconel 625 في التطبيقات قصيرة المدى في درجات الحرارة
 

إنكونيل 600
سبيكة Inconel النيكل والكروم والحديد 600 هي مادة هندسية تتطلب مقاومة التآكل والحرارة.تتميز السبيكة أيضًا بخصائص ميكانيكية رائعة وتقدم مزيجًا مرغوبًا من القوة العالية وقابلية التشغيل الجيدة.تعطي الكمية العالية من محتوى النيكل سبيكة مقاومة للتآكل من قبل العديد من المركبات العضوية وغير العضوية ، كما أنها تجعلها محصنة ضد تكسير إجهاد أيون الكلوريد.يمنح الكروم مقاومة لمركبات الكبريت ويوفر أيضًا مقاومة لظروف الأكسدة في درجات الحرارة العالية أو في المحاليل المسببة للتآكل.السبيكة غير قابلة للتصلب بالترسيب ، يتم تقويتها وتصلبها فقط عن طريق العمل البارد.
سبيكة Inconel 600 متعددة الاستخدامات أدت إلى استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات التصنيع التي تتضمن درجات حرارة تتراوح من المبردة إلى أعلى من 2000 فهرنهايت.يتم استخدام السبائك على نطاق واسع في الصناعة الكيميائية مثل الأدوية لقوتها ومقاومتها للتآكل.تشمل التطبيقات أبراج الفقاعات ، واللقطات الثابتة ، والسخانات ، والمكثفات لمعالجة أبراج الفقاعات ، وأحماض التسمين ، وأنابيب المبخر ، وألواح الأنابيب ، وصواني التقشير لتصنيع كبريتيد الصوديوم ، ومعدات لمناولة حمض أبيتيك في صناعة لب الورق.
إن قوة السبائك ومقاومة الأكسدة في درجات الحرارة العالية تجعلها مفيدة للعديد من التطبيقات في صناعة المعالجة الحرارية.يتم استخدامه في عمليات التثبيت ، والكتم ، ومداخن الأسطوانة ، ومكونات الفرن الأخرى ولسلال وصواني المعالجة الحرارية.في مجال الطيران ، تُستخدم مادة سبائك 600 لمجموعة متنوعة من مكونات المحرك وهيكل الطائرة ، والتي يجب أن تتحمل درجات حرارة عالية.ومن الأمثلة على ذلك أسلاك القفل وبطانات العادم وموانع تسرب التوربينات.
السبيكة هي أيضًا مادة قياسية لبناء المفاعلات النووية.إنه يتمتع بمقاومة ممتازة للتآكل بواسطة الماء عالي النقاء ، ولم يتم الكشف عن أي مؤشر على تكسير إجهاد أيون الكلوريد في أنظمة مياه المفاعل.بالنسبة للتطبيقات النووية ، يتم إنتاج السبيكة وفقًا للمواصفات الصارمة وتسمى سبيكة Inconel 600T.

إنكونيل 800
سبيكة Incoloy 800 هي مادة تستخدم على نطاق واسع لبناء المعدات التي يجب أن تتمتع بقوة عالية ومقاومة الكربنة والأكسدة والآثار الضارة الأخرى للتعرض لدرجات الحرارة العالية.(للتطبيقات ذات درجات الحرارة العالية التي تتطلب خصائص تمزق وزحف مثالية ، يتم استخدام سبائك Incoloy 800H و 800HT).يضفي الكروم الموجود في السبيكة مقاومة للأكسدة والتآكل.تحافظ النسبة العالية من النيكل على هيكل أوستنيتي بحيث تكون السبيكة مطيلة.يساهم محتوى النيكل أيضًا في التآكل العام ومقاومة التقشر والتكسير الناتج عن الإجهاد والتآكل.
تُستخدم سبيكة Incoloy 800 في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات التي تنطوي على التعرض لدرجات حرارة عالية وبيئات تآكل.يتم استخدامه لمعدات المعالجة الحرارية مثل السلال والصواني والتركيبات.في المعالجة الكيميائية والبتروكيماوية ، تُستخدم السبيكة للمبادلات الحرارية وأنظمة الأنابيب الأخرى في وسط حامض النيتريك خاصةً عندما تكون مقاومة تكسير إجهاد التآكل بالكلوريد مطلوبة.في محطات الطاقة النووية ، يتم استخدامه لأنابيب توليد البخار.غالبًا ما تستخدم السبائك في الأجهزة المنزلية لتغليف عناصر التسخين الكهربائي.في إنتاج لب الورق ، غالبًا ما يتم تصنيع السخانات السائلة الهاضمة من سبيكة 800. في معالجة البترول ، يتم استخدام السبيكة للمبادلات الحرارية التي تقوم بتبريد تيار العملية بالهواء.

انكونيل 825

سبيكة Incoloy 825 عبارة عن سبيكة من النيكل والحديد والكروم مع إضافات من النحاس والموليبدينوم والتيتانيوم.تم تصميم التركيب الكيميائي للسبيكة لتوفير مقاومة استثنائية للعديد من البيئات المسببة للتآكل.محتوى النيكل كافٍ لمقاومة تكسير إجهاد أيون الكلوريد.يوفر النيكل ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الموليبدينوم والنحاس ، مقاومة بارزة لبيئات الاختزال مثل تلك التي تحتوي على أحماض الكبريتيك والفوسفوريك.يساعد الموليبدينوم أيضًا في مقاومة التنقر والتآكل الحفيري.يمنح محتوى الكروم في السبيكة مقاومة لمجموعة متنوعة من المواد المؤكسدة مثل النترات وحمض النيتريك والأملاح المؤكسدة.تعمل إضافة التيتانيوم ، مع المعالجة الحرارية المناسبة ، على استقرار السبيكة ضد التحسس للتآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية.تمنح مقاومة Incoloy 825 للتآكل العام والمحلي في ظل ظروف متنوعة السبيكة فائدة واسعة.تشمل التطبيقات المعالجة الكيميائية ، ومكافحة التلوث ، واستعادة النفط والغاز ، وإنتاج الحمض ، وعمليات التخليل ، وإعادة معالجة الوقود النووي ، والتعامل مع النفايات المشعة.

المدرفلة على البارد على الساخن 168 UNS N06601 Inconel 601 Sheet 0

 

 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Lily Zhang

رقم الهاتف : +8618958208557

ال WhatsApp : +8613736164628

products

Cold Hot Rolled A 168 UNS N06601 Inconel 601 Sheet

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Torich
Certification: IS09001 ISO14001 TS16949
Model Number: A 168
Minimum Order Quantity: 0.5 tons
Packaging Details: In Pallet
Delivery Time: 7-15 week days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T
Supply Ability: 20000tons per year
Detail Information
Product Name: A 168 UNS N06601 Cold Rolled Hot Rolled Inconel Inconel 600 Alloy 601 Sheet Coil And Plates Material: UNS N06601
Length: As Per Customer's Requests Production: Hot Rolled Or Cold Rolled
Origin: China
High Light:

UNS N06601 Inconel 601 Sheet

,

NS N06601 inconel 601 plate


Product Description

A 168 UNS N06601 Cold Rolled Hot Rolled Inconel Inconel 600 Alloy 601 Sheet Coil And Plates

 

Chemical Composition

Inconel 601 Ni Fe C Mn Si Cu Cr S Al
58.0 – 63.0 Balance 0.10 max 1.0 max 0.5 max 1.0 max 21.0 – 25.0 0.015 max 1.0 – 1.7

Quick detail

 

Products
A 168 UNS N06601 Cold Rolled Hot Rolled Inconel Inconel 600 Alloy 601 Sheet Coil And Plates
Width
1219 1500mm
WT
0.1-25.4mm
Application
1. Steam turbine
2. aerospace
3. Cryogenic engineering
4. acidic environment
5. Nuclear engineering
Surface
Mill finish, polishing finish
Packing
waterproof paper or wooden box
Available Grade
Inconel 600/601/625/690/718/X750;
Incoloy 800/800H/800HT/825/926;
Hastelloy B-2/B3/C-2000/C-22/C-276/G-30/G35/X/S;
Haynes 188/230/556/230;
Monel 400/401/404/R405/K-500;
Nickle 200/201;
Alloy 20/28/31;
Invar 36/42;
Nitronic 30/32/33/40/50/60;
Nimonic 75/80A/90/C-263;
JIS 3463 and JIS 3459, DIN 2462, DIN 17458 and DIN 17456, GOST 9941

Features: Inconel 625 has excellent strength at temperatures up to 816℃. At higher temperatures, its strength is generally lower
than that of other solid solution strengthened alloys. Inconel 625 has good oxidation resistance at temperatures up to 980℃ and
shows good resistance to aqueous corrosion, but is relatively moderate compared to other more capable corrosion resistant alloys.

 
Applications: Chemical process industry and sea water application. Inconel 625 is used in short term applications at temperatures
 

Inconel 600
Inconel nickel-chromium-iron alloy 600 is a engineering material which require resistance to corrosion and heat. The alloy also has superb mechanical properties and presents the desirable combination of high strength and good workability. The high amount of nickel content gives the alloy resistance to corrosion by many organic and inorganic compounds and also makes it virtually immune to chloride-ion stress-corrosion cracking. Chromium confers resistance to sulfur compounds and also provides resistance to oxidizing conditions at high temperatures or in corrosive solutions. The alloy is not precipitation hardenable, it is strengthened and hardened only by cold work.
The Inconel alloy 600 is versatility has led to its use in a variety of manufaturing applications involving temperatures from cryogenic to above 2000F. The alloy is used extensively in the chemical industry like pharmacutical for its strength and corrosion resistance. Applications include bubble towers, stills, heaters, and condensers for processing of bubble towers, fatting acids, evaporator tubes, tube sheets, and flaking trays for the manufacture of sodium sulfid, and equipment for handling abietic acid in the manufacture of paper pulp.
The alloy's strength and oxidation resistance at high temperatures make it useful for many applications in the heat treating industry. It is used for retorts, muffles, roller hearths, and other furnace components and for heat treating baskets and trays. In the aeronautical field, alloy 600 material is used for a variety of engine and airframe components, which must withstand high temperatures. Examples are lock wire, exhaust liners, and turbine seals.
The alloy is also a standard material of constructing nuclear reactors. It has excellent resistance to corrosion by high purity water, and no indication of chloride-ion stress-corrosion cracking in reactor water systems has been detected. For nuclear applications, the alloy is produced to exacting specifications and is designated Inconel alloy 600T.

Inconel 800
Incoloy alloy 800 is a widely used material of construction for equipment that must have high strength and resist carburization,oxidation and other harmful effects of high-temperature exposure. (For high temperature applications requiring optimum rupture and creep properties, Incoloy alloys 800H and 800HT are used). The chromium in the alloy imparts resistance to oxidation and corrosion. The high percentage of nickel maintains an austenitic structure so that the alloy is ductile. the nickel content also contributes general corrosion, resistance to scaling and stress-corrosion cracking.
Incoloy alloy 800 is used in a variety of applications involving exposure to high temperatures and corrosive environments. It is used for heat-treating equipment such as baskets, trays and fixtures. In chemical and petrochemical processing the alloy is used for heat exchangers and other piping systems in nitric acid media especially where resistance to chloride stress-corrosion cracking is required. In nuclear power plants, it is used for steam-generator tubing. The alloy is often used in home appliances for sheathing of electric heating elements. In the production of paper pulp, digester liquid heaters are often made of alloy 800. In petroleum processing , the alloy is used for heat exchangers that air-cool the process stream.

Inconel 825

Incoloy alloy 825 is a nickel-iron-chromium alloy with additions of copper, molybdenum and titanium. The alloy's chemical composition is designed to provide exceptional resistance to many corrosive environments. The nickel content is sufficient for resistance to chloride-ion stress corrosion cracking. The nickel, in conjunction with the molybdenum and copper, also gives outstanding resistance to reducing environments such as those containing sulfuric and phosphoric acids. the molybdenum also aids resistance to pitting and crevice corrosion. The alloy's chromium content confers resistance to a variety of oxidizing substances such as nitrates, nitric acid and oxidizing salts. The titanium addition serves, with an appropriate heat treatment, to stabilize the alloy against sensitization to intergranular corrosion. The resistance of Incoloy 825 to general and localized corrosion under diverse conditions gives the alloy broad usefulness. Applications include chemical processing, pollution control, oil and gas recovery, acid production, pickling operations, nuclear fuel reprocessing and handling of radioactive wastes.

Cold Hot Rolled A 168 UNS N06601  Inconel 601 Sheet 0

 

 

Contact Details
Lily Zhang

Phone Number : +8618958208557

WhatsApp : +8613736164628